Kontakt


ERNST TEXTIL AB

Tel : 0431-686 60
E-post: info@ernsttextil.se
Fax : 0431-744 64

Postadress: Flintvägen 6, 269 41 ÖSTRA KARUP

 Försäljning

Orderläggning & Lager                 
Johan Dahlberg                                                           
johan@ernsttextil.se                                                    
0431-686 61    

Trikå     
Jonas (Holger) Holgersson
holger@ernsttextil.se
0431-686 64

Frakt, Gods & Sömnad 
Björn Bäcklund     
bjorn@ernsttextil.se
0431-686 63

Orderläggning & Inköp     
Magnus "Manne" Dahlberg
manne@ernsttextil.se
0431-686 62

Administration
Anette Randevik 
anette@ernsttextil.se
0431-686 67

Ekonomi
Sara Karjalainen 
sara@ernsttextil.se
0431-686 65

Fakturafrågor
Gabrielle Atterbom-Olmarker
gabrielle@ernsttextil.se

Ernst Hotel Supply
Helena Wastensson 
helena@ernsths.se
0431-686 66

Kontakt










Cookies